gridripperapp.git
3 years agoRelease 1.1.1 master
Andras Laszlo [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:41:40 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Release 1.1.1

3 years agoCorrected the new working example KGMinkowski.
Andras Laszlo [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Corrected the new working example KGMinkowski.

3 years agoAdded usable examples.
Andras Laszlo [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 21:21:14 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Added usable examples.

3 years agoUpdated manual pages, added working example (tutorial).
Andras Laszlo [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:05:57 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Updated manual pages, added working example (tutorial).

3 years agogettslice is now a command line tool.
Andras Laszlo [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
gettslice is now a command line tool.

3 years agoAdded MACOSX compatibility tunes by Maria.
Andras Laszlo [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Added MACOSX compatibility tunes by Maria.

3 years agoTunes to Makefile.
Andras Laszlo [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Tunes to Makefile.

3 years agoDocs.
Andras Laszlo [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 09:47:41 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Docs.

3 years agosh -> bash
Andras Laszlo [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 09:35:16 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
sh -> bash

3 years agoUpdated install instructions.
Andras Laszlo [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Updated install instructions.

5 years agoInitial import of GridRipperApp to GIT from old SVN repo.
Andras Laszlo [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 16:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Initial import of GridRipperApp to GIT from old SVN repo.