gridripper.git
4 years agoAdded machine/endian.h for MACOSX platform. master
Andras Laszlo [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Added machine/endian.h for MACOSX platform.

4 years agoRelease 1.1.1
Andras Laszlo [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:40:56 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Release 1.1.1

4 years agoUpdated changelog.
Andras Laszlo [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 21:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Updated changelog.

4 years agoUpdated manual.
Andras Laszlo [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:05:13 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Updated manual.

4 years agogettslice is now a command line tool.
Andras Laszlo [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:49:46 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
gettslice is now a command line tool.

4 years agoAdded MACOSX compatibility tunes by Maria.
Andras Laszlo [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:30:57 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Added MACOSX compatibility tunes by Maria.

4 years agoTunes to Makefile.
Andras Laszlo [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:54:48 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Tunes to Makefile.

4 years agoDocs.
Andras Laszlo [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 09:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Docs.

4 years agoUpdated shell in gstream and agm.
Andras Laszlo [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Updated shell in gstream and agm.

4 years agoAdded source of gstream.tar.gz dependency.
Andras Laszlo [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:41:55 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Added source of gstream.tar.gz dependency.

6 years agoInitial import of GridRipper from SVN repository.
Andras Laszlo [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 15:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Initial import of GridRipper from SVN repository.