gravity.git
4 years agoArticles added master
Matyas Vasuth [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 00:05:54 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Articles added

4 years agoMerge git.wigner.mta.hu:gravity
Matyas Vasuth [Mon, 4 May 2015 12:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge git.wigner.mta.hu:gravity

4 years ago o algo described
Debreczeni Gegrely [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
 o algo described

4 years ago o lot of new files added
Debreczeni Gegrely [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:58:18 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
 o lot of new files added

4 years agoMerge git.wigner.mta.hu:gravity
Matyas Vasuth [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Merge git.wigner.mta.hu:gravity

4 years ago o gworecast first version
Debreczeni Gegrely [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
 o gworecast first version

4 years ago o GWorecsat addded
Debreczeni Gegrely [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:19:25 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
 o GWorecsat addded

4 years agoMerge git.wigner.mta.hu:gravity
Matyas Vasuth [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 22:21:14 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Merge git.wigner.mta.hu:gravity

4 years ago o initial draft added
Debreczeni Gegrely [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:19:26 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
 o initial draft added

5 years agoYouRes12 modified
vasuth [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
YouRes12 modified

6 years ago o ssc added
Debreczeni Gegrely [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:34:58 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
 o ssc added

6 years ago o tex file added for Gauge paper
Debreczeni Gegrely [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 13:36:20 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
 o tex file added for Gauge paper

6 years ago o cbwaves-papers imported
Debreczeni Gergely [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 09:19:06 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
 o cbwaves-papers imported