git-howto.git
5 years agoCorrections. master
Andras Laszlo [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:58:08 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Corrections.

5 years agoCorrection.
Andras Laszlo [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:02:30 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Correction.

5 years agoCorrection.
Andras Laszlo [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:39:48 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Correction.

5 years agoAdded reference to GIT docs.
Andras Laszlo [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 16:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Added reference to GIT docs.

5 years agoCorrection.
Andras Laszlo [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 16:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Correction.

5 years agoAdded migration instructions from old SVN repos.
Andras Laszlo [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 15:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Added migration instructions from old SVN repos.

5 years agoRevised README from a user friendly point of view.
Andras Laszlo [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 15:36:42 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Revised README from a user friendly point of view.

6 years ago o Backup seciton added
Debreczeni Gergely [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:31:13 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
 o Backup seciton added

6 years ago o README's first version completed
Debreczeni Gergely [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 09:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
 o README's first version completed

6 years ago o README added
Debreczeni Gergely [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 09:21:26 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
 o README added