essence.git
4 years agoHostname suppport added master
Jozsef Kadlecsik [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:53:49 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Hostname suppport added

Hostnames can be used besides IP addresses in policies.

5 years agoInitial release
Jozsef Kadlecsik [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 22:23:00 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Initial release