HPC.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'FTL' master
Berenyi Daniel [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 08:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'FTL'

3 years agoUpdated the F-Algebra example, fixed memory management bug in SumType implementation.
Berenyi Daniel [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 08:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Updated the F-Algebra example, fixed memory management bug in SumType implementation.

3 years agoMerge branch 'FTL'
Berenyi Daniel [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'FTL'

3 years ago...
Berenyi Daniel [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
...

3 years agoGrrr.... I hate Git...
Berenyi Daniel [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Grrr.... I hate Git...

3 years ago...mistake... missing new files...
Berenyi Daniel [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:17:55 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
...mistake... missing new files...

3 years agoEven more working stuff:)
Berenyi Daniel [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Even more working stuff:)

3 years agoUpdated sample
Berenyi Daniel [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Updated sample

3 years agoFirst working sample
Berenyi Daniel [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:02:45 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
First working sample

3 years agoAdded FTL stuff pre alpha etc...
Berenyi Daniel [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 10:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Added FTL stuff pre alpha etc...

3 years agoInitial commit with basic build script
Nagy-Egri Máté Ferenc [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 10:26:55 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Initial commit with basic build script